What about me? (I’m jealous and bitter)

Everybody is pregnant… except me!  Yesterday, I learned that another friend of mine from church is expecting.

1) Chelle

2) Jen

3) Val

4)Sherry

5) Kristen

6)  Marci

7)  Garnet is trying (I bet she gets there before me!)

I know that there’s more – but it’s giving me a headache.  Congratulations to all you preggers women.  The world is going to be 7 times luckier in 12 or less months because of you all.  When is it MY TURN!   Day 17 – 2ww

(I keep forgetting that I so DO NOT want to be preggers right now…  August plus 9months+ is not sounding all that fun.   Gimme baby dust in two more months, k?)

2 Responses to “What about me? (I’m jealous and bitter)”

  1. chelle Says:

    Your time will come and the time will be perfect! I hated that when we were trying. I was like the time is right….right now! Yet now that we are it feels so different…this is perfect.

    I am sending you much baby dust!!!

  2. Much More Than A Mom Says:

    The whole “It will happen when it’s meant to” is so true, yet such utter crap when you’re living it from the inside. I know it won’t help, so I won’t say it. I’ll just say keep having fun practicing!!

Leave a comment