Title? How do I create a title for this post?

Here’s a bunch of randomness…

Thank God the little town we live in is still standing after all this crazy severe weather we’ve been having.  Thank God we don’t live in Greensburg, and Dear God please help those that did.  I could NOT imagine having a tornado demolish my every belonging.

I’m 20 weeks along.  20 weeks, people!  That’s halfway.  Where did the time go? When will the playroom be finished? When will the baby’s room be done? When will we have time to go through clothes and toys and start sanitizing the house?  Heck, when will I be able to do dishes again?   Our BIG ULTRASOUND is on the 24th.  We’ll know then if the baby is a Junior or a Missy.  Big stuff, can’t wait!

I have been having nightmares lately.  Stupid dreams that turn into nightmares by my wild imagination.  It’s awful because I can’t even talk to anybody about the dreams or I sound like a complete idiot.  I tried to tell hubby how scary it was that “someone moved the acorns” in one of my dreams and it was hard for him to not laugh.  But, in the dream and IRL, I’m downright scared sweaty.  It’s awful. I want to be able to sleep again.

The baby is moving.  I felt it move for the first time on Friday night.  It was like a little ripple. It was adorable and heartwarming and sweet and I never want the feeling to end.

Julia is a real grouch today.  Every little thing is pissing her off to tantrum’dome.  It was fun going through the grocery store to get something for dinner tonight with a 2 1/2 year old that was pulling things off the shelves and throwing them in the cart and getting mad each time I put something back.  But, I haven’t lost my patience TOTALLY yet…   Right now she’s watching Dora so I have about 22 more precious minutes to recollect my thoughts before dealing with her again.

Tonight, we’re going to tour the ‘other’ hospital.  I have a choice between two hospitals and have no clue as to which one to pick.  We toured one on Wednesday night… it was great – I could see myself having a baby there (save for the wacko nurse that gave us the tour… seriously lady, calm down…).  But, I have friends that have delivered at both hospitals that I get to choose from and both have gotten split reviews.  The friend that has delivered at SM hates OPR and the one that has delivered at OPR hates SM for whatever reasons.   I’m anxious to see the big difference and make up my own educated mind about the whole thing.

I have volunteered myself DRY.  I’m tired of working for free and I can’t get out of any of it until it’s all over.  I said yes to VBS, yes to Relay for Life, yes to helping plan a bigass baby shower (for the 13 ladies at our church who are preggers) and yes to reinventing the church nursery.   Just thinking about it all is exhausting and not much rewarding.

Hmm.. what else?

I’m trying to figure out this whole hosting your own blog thing.  I finally got a PHP set up through our ISP but I can’t seem to get a webpage going on it yet.  The provider is a bit tricky to work with (www.rr.com) and I’m learning as I go here..    I really want to have a great page before the next kid arrives so that I’ll be back in the habit of posting daily.  It’s important to me to keep a journal/scrapbook going for the kiddos.  Honestly, it’s taking me a lot longer to set it up than I’d like to admit since I did this kind of stuff in my sleep back in my college days.  Has it really been THAT long ago??

I’m actually excited about dinner tonight.  I’m going to make tacos.  I think this might be a craving of sorts since I can’t stop thinking about it.  Yummm gooey tacos with lots of meat, cheese, sour cream, tomatoes, salsa, yummm

I totally just locked my husband out of the house on accident.  Our screen door is locked and there’s no way to open it from outside.  Now, he had to sneak in through the back door.  I feel like an idiot for actually taking a feew minutes to myself to post.  ARGH>

12 Responses to “Title? How do I create a title for this post?”

  1. chelle Says:

    Girl you do way too much … when do you get to sit back and enjy life a little?1?

    Are you not going with WordPress.com anymore?!?! Life got crazy for me and I do plan on looking at it if you still need me to.

  2. Christine Says:

    I’m so glad you were spared by the storms! Scary stuff! Good luck with your ultrasound – that is so exciting!!

  3. frenky Says:

    ck3Pij http://gdjI3b7VaWpU1m0dGpvjRrcu9Fk.com

  4. Dfbznnzx Says:

    Good crew it’s cool 🙂 free lolite preteen pics 760

  5. Lciwqesz Says:

    Could you please repeat that? pron child 174

  6. Rufxvfns Says:

    Incorrect PIN Male Models Blonde
    031

  7. Oqxabdvq Says:

    Could I have a statement, please? Underage Nude Galary
    %]]]

  8. Imesstxb Says:

    The line’s engaged http://aqiguidigu.blog.free.fr/ preteen nudist torrent Mmm Hillary. What a little Oral Starlett. She gives top shelf oral with that deepthroat and gagging. And all of that saliva… this scene is on of my favorites of her’s

  9. Belnteil Says:

    Get a job http://ysimoifiaro.de.tl nymphets sex forum That fat cock certainly stretched her tight Ass but i loved seeing those Pussy lips stretch out as his cock slid out of her Pussy

  10. Mjfooizg Says:

    How many would you like? http://nyqupykitate.de.tl teen bbs 101 Fantastic anal and ass-to-mouth. The girls are really well trained as one can see when he powerfucks their asses. Both great at sucking cock also. The dark haired one doing genuine deep throat, but the blond has a better cock handling technique. Also bice fuck me shoes that the dark one has on.

  11. Zeqldtgl Says:

    Insufficient funds http://cefiisui.de.tl lingerie model dance Another thing why the fuck is his dick limp man i would be fuckin rock solid just looking at her bro……..

  12. Mtkhwezr Says:

    I went to http://ycifajacy.de.tl nymphets dark toplist I sware if I got to see her naked and touch those boobies I would cum in my pants 🙂

Leave a Reply

