Speaking of Hubby

My super hunky hubba of a hubby turned 30 on Friday.  He’s so cool.  I’ve been teasing him for a few weeks …. he’s in his 30’s while I’m still in my 20’s.  Granted, it’ll only be 6 more months until I catch up, but I love saying that I’m in my 20’s even though I act like I’m in my 40’s sometimes.

Happy birthday, hubby. Yer so cool.

Oh, and Happy Father’s Day, too.  Since that’s today, ya know.  Yer a father times two now – what a stud.

Oh – and this Friday will be our 6th wedding anniversary.  Awwww….   I’m so in love with my 30’something father of a hubby. SMOOCH.

Leave a Reply

