Just Moved

I’ve been complaining a lot lately about this blog.  I have not loved my blog since I moved from blogger to wordpress.  I didn’t want to switch BACK to blogger because I was afraid of losing my readers. (hahahahahahaha… how aburbd!  I know that you both will still love me.)   But, alas, I’ve matured and remembered that this here blog business is supposed to be about ME and ME and ME… so I’ve moved back home.  (Blogger – I’ve missed you and please forgive me.) (WordPress – I’m sorry this hasn’t worked out. You’ve been great for all the blog brainiacs out there, but I need something that can dumb it down for me.)

I’m still looking for the time to add a great blogroll and some other fun stuff to it, but blogger is SO MUCH easier to work with (since I’m not too bright) and I trust that these additions will come easily when I have 5 minutes to myself without a toddler on my lap.

Go see us at our new home, I think you’ll be pleased with the progress. 🙂

http://babymakesfamily.blogspot.com/

4 Responses to “Just Moved”

  1. Garnet Says:

    I’ve been seriously considering doing the same thing. WP is so limited in what I can do and Blogger has become so much easier lately! I use blogger for Dobby’s blog. So I’m just wondering how difficult the transfer will be in trying to keep the myhoneyandme URL. If you have any suggestions, please email me!!! 🙂

  2. black_mamba Says:

    Is this gonna Kill You? No i Dont Think so !

  3. Unregenerate Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Unregenerate.

  4. rosemariegaines764 Says:

    Jason I wrote many Japanese firms because there are many more than Toyota (even if Toyota is the most known and for a lot of good reasons). In particu Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/oopf09160

Leave a Reply

